Date posted: 16/12/2020 2 min read

Our opening hours over the festive break

Festive break

After a busy year, our teams are taking an extended break over the festive season.

Our last day of work in 2020 will be on Friday 18 December and we'll return to work on Monday 11 January 2021.

Our Member Support Team will also taking a break during this period, with our contact centre closing on Friday, 18 December at 10pm NZT / 8pm (AEDT) and re-opening on Monday 11 January 2021 at 8am NZT /6am AEDT.

During the break, we welcome email enquiries which we will respond to on our return to the office.

Late enrolments: Term 1, 2021

Late enrolment remains available online until 21 January for FIN220 and 28 January for MAAF220. Late fees have been waived for term 1 due to reported result release delays at tertiary providers. If you do enrol late, you will be unable to use an employer bulk token.

Your Candidate Study Guide may also be delayed by up to three weeks post module commencement.

Provisional membership applications

If you are considering a late application, please ensure you submit a completed application for the Enrolment & Admissions team to review during the week of 11 January.

All efforts will be made to allow you to enrol in Term 1, 2021 if that is your intention. Applications will be assessed in date order.

CA Program Term 3 exams

Please visit the MyLearning pages of the Blackboard portal for all the recent information related to Term 3 exams. Note that the CA Program team will also be returning from leave on 11 January.

Thank you for rising to the challenge of 2020

As we approach the end of 2020, we'd like to take a moment to thank you for your valued contribution during an extremely difficult year.

Read more

Search related topics